1.314.651.3884

WORDChurchStL@gmail.com

 

191 Anistasia Drive

Saint Louis, MO 63135

  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

@2018 by DistinctVideoDesigns/SonyVStyle Graphics.

Write Us

Our Leadership Team

Our leadership team is made up of seasoned individuals who have taken courses, study the word and are constantly seeking to grow ministry. 

Our Leadership Team
Ulysses
ROSS III

Senior Pastor & Men's Ministries

Ministry@WORDChurchStL.com

Clarissa
ROSS

First Lady/Women's Ministries

Ladies@WORDChurchStL.com

Henrietta
ARNOLD
James
HOGAN
Eric
SHAW

Deacon Chairman

Deac@WORDChurchStL.com

Vanessa
SHAW

Hospitality Ministries

Hospitality@WORDChurchStL.com

Michelle
BLACKBURN

Finances Ministries

Finances@WORDChurchStL.com

Earnest
BLACKBURN

Men's Ministries Director

MensMinistry@WORDChurchStL.com

Sonya
VENERABLE

Communications Media Director

Create@WORDChurchStL.com

Carla
KING

Outreach Ministries

Outreach@WORDChurchStL.com

Be Inspired